Klaus Kargl
Geschäftsführer/CEO

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-0
kargl@laumer-gmbh.de

Konrad Klein
Prokurist - Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-14
k.klein@laumer-gmbh.de

Renate Heiß
Prokuristin - Kaufmännische Leitung/commercial management

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-18
heiss@laumer-gmbh.de

Sarah Schmidhuber
Buchhaltung/accounting

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-0
s.schmidhuber@laumer-gmbh.de

Annett Glaser
Kalkulation/calculation

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-17
a.glaser@laumer-gmbh.de

Edith Hausruckinger
Marketing, Verkauf/marketing, sales

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61 / 96 14-16
e.hausruckinger@laumer-gmbh.de

Karin Schucht
Kalkulation/calculation,Marketing, Verkauf/marketing, sales

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/ 96 14-19
k.schucht@laumer-gmbh.de

Melanie Eder
Kalkulation/calculation

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-33
m.eder@laumer-gmbh.de

Ingrid Müller
Koordinationsmanagement/coordination management

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/ 96 14-22
versand@laumer-gmbh.de

Alfred Geiwagner
Technischer Betriebsleiter/technical manager

Tel.: (+49) 0 85 61/96 14-27
geiwagner@laumer-gmbh.de